‘Yote Yote’ is a collaborative album between Nina Ogot and contemporary Benga musician Winyo. The album title ‘Yote Yote’ (Everything) offers its listeners a playlist of mostly love ballads.

With songs like: ‘Mimi na Wewe’ (You and I), ‘Salama’ (Goodnight), ‘Polo’ (Heaven) and ‘Oriti’ (Goodbye), this record ushers you into a place where music expresses the ups and downs of the journey of love.



01  Yote Yote     02  Utima Nadi

03  Lala Mtoto     04  Dala

05  Oriti     06  Mimi Na Wewe

07  Lucy Ja Kagak

08  Polo     09  Salama



2020-2022 © Nina Ogot | All rights reserved. | Imprint | Terms & Conditions